Расширенный поиск
Otto Dix. Shadow Zone. 2009

Otto Dix. 'Shadow Zone'

100 руб.
Manufacturer: Dizzaster
Sale: 18

Otto Dix. Shadow Zone. 2009

Otto Dix is a darkwave group with EBM and industrial tunes. Michael Draw calls their style "electronic avante-garde". The songs' themes centre around postapocalyptic scenes, psychology, morals and BDSM. The group uses strident, hysterical melodies in their music, sounding in minor tonalities. Some melodies are similar to dark ambient. Every song has a tiny solo performance and original image which is made by music, lyrics, Draw’s movements and unusual vocal abilities.


01. Intro
02. Shadow Zone
03. Skazka Stranstviy
04. Greh Uniniya
05. Nado Ulibatsa
06. Voyna
07. Nemoy Krik
08. Mechta O Vesne
09. Orphey
10. Starik
11. Fixatsia Snov


Otto Dix:

Michael Draw - Vocals, lyrics
Marie Slip - Keyboards, music
Petr Voronov - Violin, music

Format: mp3





© 2014-2020 Muz Icona. All rights reserved