Расширенный поиск
Otto Dix. City. 2007

Otto Dix. 'City'

100 руб.
Manufacturer: Dizzaster
Sale: 20

Otto Dix. City. 2007

Otto Dix is a darkwave group with EBM and industrial tunes. Michael Draw calls their style "electronic avante-garde". The songs' themes centre around postapocalyptic scenes, psychology, morals and BDSM. The group uses strident, hysterical melodies in their music, sounding in minor tonalities. Some melodies are similar to dark ambient. Every song has a tiny solo performance and original image which is made by music, lyrics, Draw’s movements and unusual vocal abilities.


01. Antichrist
02. City
03. Bog Mertv
04. Galateya
05. Zenlya
06. Ptitsi
07. Beliy Pepel
08. Pyl
09. Semantika
10. Rassheplenniy Razum
11. Starost


Otto Dix:

Michael Draw - Vocals, lyrics
Marie Slip - Keyboards, music
Petr Voronov - Violin, music

Format: mp3




© 2014-2020 Muz Icona. All rights reserved